1. Title (both in English for a domestic workshop/conference)	International symposium $\sim$ Single-particle and collective motions from nuclear many-body correlation $\sim$ (PCM2025)
2. List of members of the organizing committee with full name and affiliation	[Organizing Committee] Nori Aci (RCNP, Osaka University) Kouichi Hagino (Kyoto University) Michio Honma (University of Aizu) Eiji Ideguchi (RCNP, Osaka University) Nobu Imai (CNS, University of Tokyo) Masaaki Kimura (RIKEN Nishina Center) Takeshi Koike (Tohoku University) Takashi Nakamura (Institute of Science Tokyo) Atsuko Odahara (Osaka University) Daisuke Suzuki (co-chair, University of Tokyo) Masayuki Yamagami (co-chair, University of Aizu) Kenichi Yoshida (RCNP, Osaka University) [International Advisory Committee] Jacek Dobaczewski (University of York) Muhsin Harakeh (University of Groningen) Masayasu Ishihara (RIKEN Nishina Center) Wolfgang Mittig (FRIB/Michigan State University) Peter Ring (Technical University Munich) Hiroyuki Sagawa (University of Aizu/RIKEN Nishina Center) Hideyuki Sakai (RIKEN Nishina Center)
3. Period of workshop / conference	From 4/3/2025 To 7/3/2025
4. Venue	University of Aizu
5. Description of the results	The year 2025 marks the 50th anniversary since the Copenhagen School was awarded the Nobel Prize in Physics for its theoretical research on independent particle motion and collective motion in atomic nuclei with complex interactions. At this milestone, this symposium featured review talks by leading researchers who have driven this field forward, oral presentations focusing on the latest research findings, and poster presentations by young postdoctoral researchers and graduate students. These discussions provided a valuable opportunity to reflect on past achievements and explore future research directions. There were 113 registered participants, including 16 invited lectures, 25 oral presentations, 38 poster presentations. Additionally, during the symposium, a memorial gathering was held in honor of Professor lkuko Hamamoto, an emeritus professor at Lund University. She made significant contributions to nuclear structure theory, including the development of collective motion models alongside the Copenhagen School, before passing away in March 2023.

6-1. Numbers of participants from overseas	30
6-2. Numbers of male participants	105
6-3. Numbers of female participants	8
7. URL of the webpage	<u>https://indico3.cns.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp/event/320/overview</u>